Upcoming Events

UNIFORM Fitting Week

Students in need of a uniform will be seen during this designated week. Parents please book an appointment by logging into your account online.
When: Tue September 3 2:00 PM - Fri September 6 7:00 PM

FIRST DAY of Ballet Program

Today all students enrolled in the Full Time Ballet Program will start their classes. Welcome Everyone!!
When: Sat September 7 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

REHEARSALS: Prima Nutcracker 2019

The rehearsal schedule will be sent to all cast members in advance by Prima's Artistic Director.
When: Fri September 13 5:00 PM - Sun December 15 6:00 PM

Dance for Parkinson's @ Oshawa

Our Durham Dance for Parkinson's 10-week sessions will be held at Harmony Hill Retirement Community in Oshawa. Contact Prima Ballet School to register directly: 905.425.2828
When: Tue October 8 10:30 AM - Tue December 10 11:45 AM

Dance for Parkinson's @ Port Hope

Our Durham Dance for Parkinson's 10-week sessions will be held at Community Health Centres of Northumberland. Contact CHC directly to register: 905.885.2626 x280 workshops@porthopechc.ca
When: Wed October 9 11:00 AM - Wed December 11 12:15 PM

CLOSED

Happy Thanksgiving to EVERYONE!
When: Mon October 14 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM